Marionette

I need to cry
But I must fight
I wanna scream
But I ought to smile
What am I?
A marionette, perhaps
A marionette into your hands
your invisible lovely hands!
Speak up my angel
Tell me that magic word
which I m waiting for
I can’t stand to be drown
Again and again…
the silence is too heavy to be beard
Please free me from my agony
from my nightmares
free me from my hopeless dream
Speak up my angel
The sun is shining out there
But the clouds gathered into my soul.
What am I?
A marionette, perhaps
into your lovely hands!

11/5/2010

Σχολιάστε

